Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Important Information: End of Year Calendar

Term 4 Week 7

Friday 27th November
- Library books due (LC closed)
- Literary battles (theme = families)


Term 4 Week 8

Monday 30th November 
- Big Day Out notices due
- Formal tickets on sale - LC - $10 from 8am
- Focus - Mahi Tahi

Tuesday 1st December
- Formal tickets on sale - LC - $10 from 8am
- Break 2 - Formal meeting - all students who are attending

Wednesday 2nd December
- Formal tickets on sale - LC - $10 from 8am
- Block 3 - School singing practice

Thursday 3rd December
- Formal tickets on sale - LC - $10 from 8am
- Literary Battles (theme = Animals)
- Formal = 7-9:30pm

Friday 4th December
- Last day for Tech / Arts / Teaming
- Reports go home
- All rubbish out of classrooms


Sunday 6th December
- Class break up at Zoe and Brooke's (12pm - 4pm)


Term 4 Week 9 (New bells - 9am - 3pm)

Block 1 = 9:00 - 10:30am
Block 2 = 11:00 - 12:30pm
Block 3 = 1:30 - 3:00pm

Monday 7th December (Mufti)
- Big Day Out

Tuesday 8th December (Mufti)
- Block 2 = Assembly practice
- Block 3 = Clean out classrooms
- Bus Students to meet at front of school for pick up

Wednesday 9th December (Mufti)
- Block 1 = Assembly performers rehearsal
- Block 2 = Assembly practice
- Block 3 = Tabloids
- Bus Students to meet at front of school for pick up

Thursday 10th December (Best Uniform)
- Block 1 = Speakers to practice
- Block 2 (11am) = Assembly 1
- Literary Battles (theme = Dystopian novels)
- Block 3 = Move classes
- TAKE HOME BELONGINGS
- Bus students to meet at front of school for pick up
- NO SCHOOL BAGS AT SCHOOL TOMORROW

Friday 11th December (Best Uniform) - School Finishes @ 12:00pm
- Block 1 (9:15am) = Assembly 2
- Berkley bus departs at 12pm

1 comment: