Wednesday, 30 November 2016

End of Year Calendar

Term 4 Week 8
Tuesday 29th November 
- Dance tickets go on sale - $10 from LC, from 8.00am.
- Interschool athletics

Wednesday 30th November 
- B3 - School singing practice

Friday 2 December
- BNMS Y9 Orientation Day
- Lunchtime Dance Practice (Aranui + KK + TA)
- BDO Notices and money due

Term 4 Week 9

Monday 5th December
- Farewell Dance Meeting - Break 2
- B3 EOY Band practice

Tuesday 6th December
- Last day for dance ticket sales
- Tech Arts & Teaming - last day
- B3 - School singing practice
- Reports home

New Bells from this Wednesday
Block 1 = 9:00 - 10:30am
Block 2 = 11:00 - 12:30pm
Block 3 = 1:30 - 3:00pm

Wednesday 7th December (free mufti day)
- Big Day Out
- Farewell Dance (7 - 9.30pm) - remember a small plate of something nice for supper
- Buses meet in front of the school from this day on

Thursday 8th December (free mufti day)
- Aranui's Hākari Day (11.00 - 12.30)
- Aranui picnic lunches

Friday 9th December (free mufti day)
- Block 1 = Assembly performers rehearsal
- Block 2 = Assembly practice
- Block 3 = Tabloids (bring PE gear)
- TAKE HOME BELONGINGS
- Bus Students to meet at front of school for pick up


Term 4 Week 10
Monday 12th December (Perfect uniform)
- Block 1 = Speakers to practice
- Block 2 (11am) = Assembly 1
- Block 3 = move classes
- Bus students to meet at front of school for pick up
- NO SCHOOL BAGS AT SCHOOL TOMORROW


Tuesday 13th December (Best Uniform) - School Finishes @ approx. 11.45am
- No school bags today
- Block 1 (9:15am) = Assembly 2
- Berkley bus departs at 11.45am

No comments:

Post a Comment